Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Ketchup Club
-
WELS
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
WELS Opportunities Fair
-
PSSC Health Sciences Building
Sat, Mar 2
Spring LTW
Waskowitz
Sun, Mar 3
Spring LTW
Waskowitz
Wed, Mar 6
SAT Test
WELS Campus
Ketchup Club
-
WELS
Thu, Mar 7
ELPA 21 Test
-
WELS
Fri, Mar 8
NO SCHOOL
WELS and PSSC
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
ELPA 21 Test
-
WELS
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
ELPA 21 Make Up Testing
-
WELS
Ketchup Club
-
WELS
Thu, Mar 14
ELPA 21 Make Up Testing
-
WELS
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Wed, Mar 20
Ketchup Club
-
WELS
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Ketchup Club
-
WELS
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Wed, Apr 3
Ketchup Club
-
WELS
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
NO SCHOOL
WELS and PSSC
Sat, Apr 6