Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Ketchup Club
-
WELS
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Blood Drive
-
WELS
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Ketchup Club
-
WELS
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
NO SCHOOL
WELS and PSSC
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Ketchup Club
-
WELS
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
NO SCHOOL
WELS and PSSC
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Ketchup Club
-
WELS
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1