Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Ketchup Club
-
WELS
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Ketchup Club
-
WELS
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Ketchup Club
-
WELS
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
NO SCHOOL
WELS and PSSC
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
NO SCHOOL
WELS and PSSC
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Ketchup Club
-
WELS
Thu, Jan 24
Semester 1 Learning Symposium
-
PSSC
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
NO SCHOOL
WELS and PSSC
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Ketchup Club
-
WELS
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2